Welcome to Sigma Iota Epsilon National Chapter SIGMA IOTA EPSILON

The National Honorary and Professional Management Society

Documents Merchandise Alumni Contact SIE News

ΣΙΕ Chapters

Click area on map to go to that Division or links to the right.

USA map Western Division Midwestern Division Eastern Division Southeastern Division Southwestern Division

 Eastern Division Chapters
University of Baltimore (1985) Iota Tau
Baruch College, CUNY (1979) Sigma Tau
Ithaca College (1999) Zeta Iota
Manhattan College (2015) Gamma Epsilon
University of Massachusetts at Lowell (1993) Epsilon Alpha
Merrimack College (2012) Alpha Xi
Niagara University (2000) Zeta Kappa
Pace University Zeta Pi
The Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg (1992) Epsilon Iota
The Pennsylvania State University, University Park (1979) Sigma Psi
Rider University (1975) Sigma Nu
University of Rhode Island (1987) Iota Upsilon
Saint John's University (1994) Epsilon Sigma
Salisbury State University (1994) Epsilon Pi
West Chester University, PA (2011) Theta Mu
United States Coast Guard Academy (1991) Epsilon Eta
Ursinus College (2008) Zeta Psi
York College of Pennsylvania (1992) Epsilon Omega

Go To Top 

 Southeastern Division Chapters
Appalachian State University (1994) Epsilon Mu
Auburn University (1990) Epsilon Gamma
East Carolina University (1984) Iota Psi
Elon University (2011) Theta Epsilon
James Madison University (2015) Beta Upsilon
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge (1994) Epsilon Rho
Louisiana State University, Shreveport (1994) Epsilon Xi
Florida State University (1969) Sigma Alpha
University of Georgia (1973) Sigma Theta
University of Memphis (1998) Zeta Beta
The University of Southern Mississippi (1988) Iota Pi
University of New Orleans (1990) Epsilon Zeta
North Carolina A&T State University (1997) Zeta Gamma
University of North Carolina at Charlotte (1998) Zeta Delta
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga (1982) Iota Mu

Go To Top 

 Midwestern Division Chapters
Air Force Institute of Technology (1969) Sigma Beta
University of Akron (1980) Iota Gamma
Ball State University (1981) Iota Theta
Black Hills State University (2006) Zeta Upsilon
Central Michigan University (1971) Sigma Epsilon
Dominican University (1994) Epsilon Nu
Illinois State University (1988) Iota Omicron
Northern Illinois University (1963) Rho
Western Illinois University (1971) Sigma Iota
Indiana University (1995) Kappa
Lawrence Technological University (2009) Theta Gamma
University of Missouri - Columbia (1996) Zeta Alpha
Missouri State University (formerly SWMSU) (1999) Zeta Lambda
University of Nebraska - Lincoln (1981) Iota Eta
University of North Dakota (1996) Epsilon Upsilon
Ohio Northern University (2006) Zeta Tau
The University of Toledo (1985) Iota Phi
Walden University (2004) Zeta Rho
University of Wisconsin at Madison (1998) Zeta Eta
University of Wisconsin at Whitewater (1976) Sigma Xi
Wright State University (1993) Epsilon Lambda

Go To Top 

 Southwestern Division Chapters
Baylor University (1972) Sigma Kappa
University of Dallas (1971) Sigma Zeta
University of Houston at Clear Lake (1980) Iota Beta
Lamar University (1983) Iota Chi
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (1994) Epsilon Tau
University of Oklahoma (2009) Theta Alpha
Southwestern Assemblies of God University, Waxahachie, TX (2011)
Stephen F. Austin State University (1982) Iota Kappa
University of North Texas (1968) Phi
Texas A&M University (1971) Sigma Eta
Texas Tech University (1951) Eta
The University of Tulsa (1962) Omicron

Go To Top 

 Western Division Chapters
Alliant International University (1995) Epsilon Chi
University of Arizona (1992) Epsilon Phi
Arizona State University (1963) Pi
Azusa Pacific University, CA (2011)
California State University at Bakersfield (1984) Iota Sigma
California State University at San Marcos (1995) Epsilon Psi
University of Colorado (1958) Mu
Colorado State University (1981) Iota Zeta
Henry Cogswell College Zeta Nu
New Mexico State University (1989) Epsilon Beta
University of Phoenix (2001) Zeta Mu
Utah State University (1992) Epsilon Theta
Western Washington University (2004) Zeta Tau

Go To Top 

 International Division Chapters
JAYA School of Business, INDIA (2004) Zeta Sigma

Chapter Divisions

Eastern Division
Southeastern Division
Midwestern Division
Southwestern Division
Western Division
International Chapters

No chapter at your location? We offer a Virtual Membership.

Academy of Management Online     American Management Association